Susy Campos

CEO

susy@3plus.ca

Kari Cheyne

Director of Workforce Development

kari@3plus.ca

Miranda Allen

Entrepreneurship and Marketing
Communications Coordinator

miranda@3plus.ca

Francesco Calazzo

Project Coordinator, Emerging Entrepreneurs

francesco@3plus.ca

Joanne McMaster

Finance and Accounting

joanne@3plus.ca

Keyana Strzechowski

Executive Assistant – Office Manager

keyana@3plus.ca

Meaghan Beale

Junior Economist

meaghan@3plus.ca

Vanessa Cormier

Youth Development Officer

vanessa@3plus.ca

Jean-François Mallet

Director, Business Development

jeanfrancois@3plus.ca