Business Resources – covid-19

If you own a business and need help because of COVID-19, please see this page for important information
from Government of New Brunswick, Government of Canada, and other useful links.

CLICK HERE

Entrepreneurship

Starting or growing a business can be challenging. We have the tools and resources to help you turn your idea into a reality.

Learn More

Investment Attraction

Whether you are a regional, national or international business, let our team guide you through the advantages of Greater Moncton as an ideal location for your next project.

Workforce Development

As a founding member of the Southeast Labour Market Partnership, 3+ Corporation works to develop and implement strategic initiatives that address the labour market needs of our community.

Learn More

ABOUT 3+

WHAT WE’RE ALL ABOUT

We are the economic development corporation for Dieppe, Moncton and Riverview, leveraging our regional assets to foster new job creation, to enhance our prosperity and to improve our overall competitiveness.

We use our expertise to promote our region and attract investment, to help expand our existing businesses and key sectors, and to help build and attract the workforce needed for our new and existing businesses to thrive.

We are 3+

OUR TEAM

THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE IT HAPPEN

Susy Campos

CEO

  • susy@3plus.ca

Don Moore

Director of Entrepreneurship
& Business Start Up

  • don@3plus.ca

Kari Cheyne

Director of Workforce Development

  • kari@3plus.ca

Julie Roy

Business Immigrant Services Coordinator / Marketing & Communications

  • julie@3plus.ca

Francesco Calazzo

Business Immigrant Facilitator

  • francesco@3plus.ca

Charline Breau

Executive Assistant – Office Manager

  • charline@3plus.ca

BOARD MEMBERS

PARTNERS

OUR STRATEGIC PARTNERS

For more information on 3+ Corporation Strategic Partnership Program,
please contact us at 858-9550 or info@3plus.ca

PARTNERS

COMMUNITY PARTNERS