GROWING TOGETHER We’re building an ecosystem that supports all companies in Greater Moncton, from entrepreneurs to established businesses. LEARN MORE


How We Can Help

Start it up

Do you have a great idea for a business but are not sure where to start? We are actively looking for forward thinking entrepreneurs in Greater Moncton that are ready to step up and take their business ideas to the next level. Contact us today to learn how our team of experienced business advisors can help put your plan into action. All of our services are bilingual, confidential and free of charge.

Ready, Set, Grow

Are you looking to expand your business or have workforce attraction needs? Our team of experts will help you with your business challenges and opportunities. Whether you're an established business looking for the right talent, or a small start-up looking for financing, resources, and to make connections – we’re here to help you and point you in the right direction.

Make the Move to Greater Moncton

There are an estimated 1.4 million people living within a 2.5 hour drive of Greater Moncton, giving the community the largest population catchment area of any urban centre in Atlantic Canada. By road, rail, or air we are in the geographic centre of three Canadian provinces, as well as being strategically located within the North America - Europe corridor.


What We’re All About

We are the economic development corporation for Dieppe, Moncton and Riverview, leveraging our regional assets to foster new job creation, to enhance our prosperity and to improve our overall competitiveness.

We use our expertise to promote our region and attract investment, to help expand our existing businesses and key sectors, and to help build and attract the workforce needed for our new and existing businesses to thrive.

We are 3+

Our Team

The People Who Make It Happen

Susy Campos
Susy Campos


Julie Roy
Julie Roy - 506 866-4655

Business Immigrant Services Coordinator / Marketing & Communications

Belka Truong
Belka Truong - 506 961-8168
Business Immigrant Facilitator
Lynne Pitcher
Lynne Pitcher - 506-858-9550
Executive Assistant
Kari Cheyne
Kari Cheyne - 506 875-9848
Director, Workforce Retention
Don Moore
Don Moore - 506-862-9070

Director, Entrepreneurship & Business Start Up

Frederic S. Gionet
Frederic S. Gionet - 506-866-5548

VP Business Intelligence & Operations

Lori-Ann Dubiel
Lori-Ann Dubiel - 506 227-0136

Director, Workforce Recruitment



For more information on 3+ Corporation Strategic Partnership Program, please contact us at 858-9550 or


Community Partners

Need Our Help?

Contact Us

1273 Main St. (Suite 250) Moncton, NB E1C 0P4 Canada

(506) 858-9550

Toll Free: 1 888 577-0000

(506) 859-7791


Greater Moncton Community Profile